Higher Education Australia

Studying in Australia

Study in Australia

Australian Universities

The Group of Eight (Go8)

Australian Universities

Australian National University, Canberra ACT

University of New South Wales, Sydney NSW

University of Sydney, Sydney NSW

University of Technology, Sydney NSW

University of Wollongong, Wollongong NSW

Macquarie University, Sydney NSW

University of Queensland, Brisbane QLD

Queensland University of Technology, Brisbane, QLD

Griffith University, Southport QLD

University of Southern Queensland, Brisbane QLD

Flinders University, Adelaide SA

University of Adelaide, Adelaide SA

University of South Australia, Adelaide SA

University of Tasmania, Hobart TAS

University of Melbourne, Melbourne VIC

Monash University, Melbourne VIC

La Trobe University, Melbourne VIC

RMIT University, Melbourne VIC

University of Western Australia, Perth WA